Messages

Standalone

Standalone

Jan 2017 - Nov 2017
Sermons in this series
Fri, Nov 17, 2017
Fri, Sep 22, 2017
Series: Standalone
Duration: 28 mins 48 secs
Fri, Sep 15, 2017
Series: Standalone
Duration: 24 mins
Fri, Aug 25, 2017
Series: Standalone
Duration: 25 mins 57 secs
Fri, Aug 18, 2017
Series: Standalone
Duration: 32 mins 15 secs
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
Series: Standalone
Duration: 41 mins 49 secs
Fri, Apr 14, 2017
Series: Standalone
Duration: 48 mins 29 secs
Sun, Apr 09, 2017
Series: Standalone
Duration: 25 mins 47 secs
Fri, Apr 07, 2017
Series: Standalone
Duration: 36 mins 43 secs
Fri, Mar 31, 2017
Series: Standalone
Duration: 26 mins 34 secs
Powered by: truthengaged
Location
Twitter
AAEChurch Rebekah's words "I will go" activated God's blessing in her life. - Pastor Frank
AAEChurch He is Risen! Now what? Tomorrow we launch Transitions, a series about what comes next after the cross - and what th… https://t.co/vpkAj8AhVT
AAEChurch Did you know there's an event on our compound organized to coincide with this one? Don't miss it - South Africa wil… https://t.co/RborRph7vu
AAEChurch As you prepare to celebrate the Risen King, consider this reflection on Jesus' last words from yesterday's service: https://t.co/CfZ2lDeRwv
AAEChurch Our God is a God who came to save; this is not theology, this is our reality! - Brother Best
Instagram

follow us!
Telephone: +971 03 722 3337
PO Box 15497 Al Ain, Abu Dhabi, UAE