Messages

Filter media by:
Fri, Dec 08, 2017
Duration: 31 mins 31 secs
Fri, Nov 24, 2017
Duration: 31 mins 47 secs
Fri, Nov 17, 2017
Fri, Nov 10, 2017
Duration: 36 mins
Fri, Nov 03, 2017
Duration: 30 mins 34 secs
Fri, Oct 27, 2017
Duration: 29 mins 30 secs
Fri, Oct 20, 2017
Duration: 26 mins 3 secs
Fri, Oct 13, 2017
Duration: 30 mins 36 secs
Fri, Oct 06, 2017
Duration: 30 mins 38 secs
Fri, Sep 29, 2017
Duration: 30 mins 50 secs
Powered by: truthengaged
Location
Twitter
AAEChurch Rebekah's words "I will go" activated God's blessing in her life. - Pastor Frank
AAEChurch He is Risen! Now what? Tomorrow we launch Transitions, a series about what comes next after the cross - and what th… https://t.co/vpkAj8AhVT
AAEChurch Did you know there's an event on our compound organized to coincide with this one? Don't miss it - South Africa wil… https://t.co/RborRph7vu
AAEChurch As you prepare to celebrate the Risen King, consider this reflection on Jesus' last words from yesterday's service: https://t.co/CfZ2lDeRwv
AAEChurch Our God is a God who came to save; this is not theology, this is our reality! - Brother Best
Instagram

follow us!
Telephone: +971 03 722 3337
PO Box 15497 Al Ain, Abu Dhabi, UAE